3 thoughts on “Making Progress

  1. 6am!!! I salute your dedication. Am SO not a morning person myself. That said, working with a personal trainer sounds like a great idea.

  2. Leslie is right 6am sounds like torture but then I am not the morning person I was before I met Billy. You will do great as you always have when you put your mind to it like when you were running or eating vegetarian. Keep the positive attitude.

    • I was trying to be polite and not stare too closely for facial hair or listen too keenly for baritone pitches; but thankyou for drawing attention to those two features to give me license to gawk a little in a benevolent way! Great subtle changes!

Leave a Reply

