First 30 Days of Fitness Routine


I just uploaded my 30 day fitness and 90 day chest reconstruction photos.  I feel much better physically but I do wish the fitness data was better.  Good news – I’ve gained lots of upper body strength.  Not so good news – I still have “lots of room for improvement” in the weight, body fat, and hips/thighs measures.  T is supposed to move fat off the hips and thighs and onto the belly so I guess it’s also good news that my waist went down 1/2 inch after being on T for a couple of months.  

The trainer says “don’t get hung up on the numbers” so I’ll try to focus on how I feel instead.  More energy, less anxiety, and a more even temperament are all good things.

Here’s to your health!

 

Leave a Reply

