LABELS: Gender


I keep hoping it gets better. And I am taking all the steps I can to help and heal myself. But if it does not get better after 50 plus years at a certain point I need to prepare to let go and forgive myself for stopping the the madness. 5th surgery is scheduled in November. Five is my limit. I admire those who’ve endured worse. I wish I could be that strong.

Being Me

Before I continue, I’d like to define “gender.”  As defined by Dictionary.com –

gender

noun

1. Grammar .

a. (in many languages) a set of classes that together include all nounsmembership in a particular

class being shown by the form of the noun itself or by the form or choice of words that modify,
replace, or otherwise refer to the noun, as, in English, the choice of he  to replace the man,  of 
she  to replace the woman,  of it  to replace 

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

